Skip to main content

Employee Directory

Administrative

Steve Cox

SuperIntendent
scox@kkw.org
207-985-8507 or ext. 209

Scott Minor

Assistant SuperIntendent
sminor@kkw.org
207-985-9034 or ext. 219

Cindy Rounds

Administrative Assistant
crounds@kkw.org
207-985-8498 or ext. 208

Engineering

Jamie Paschal

District Engineer
jpaschal@kkw.org
207-985-8524 or ext. 210

Justin Richardson

GIS Coordinator
jrichardson@kkw.org
207-985-9098 or ext. 221

Distribution

Keith Archibald

Distribution Manager
karchibald@kkw.org
207-985-8804 or ext. 213

Paul Cote

Asst. Dist. Mgr./ Customer Services
pcote@kkw.org
207-985-8925 or ext. 216

Peter Jewett

Inventory & Cross Connection Control
pjewett@kkw.org
207-985-8618 or ext. 212

Meter Shop

207-985-9472 or ext. 214

Supply & Treatment

Bill Snyder

Filtration Plant Manager
bsnyder@kkw.org
207-467-8023

Greg Pargellis

Chief Plant Operator
gpargellis@kkw.org
207-467-8033

Buildings & Facilities

Rob Weymouth

Facilities Manager
rweymouth@kkw.org
207-467-9171

Finance Department

Wayne Brockway

Treasurer
wbrockway@kkw.org
207-985-7981 or ext. 207

Cathy McLeod

Accountant
cmcleod@kkw.org
207-985-7963 or ext. 206

Aaron Lehoux

Accounts Payable/Receivable
alehoux@kkw.org
207-985-7905 or ext. 204

Customer Service & Billing

Kathleen Chapin

Customer Service Supervisor

Kennebunk Billings
kchapin@kkw.org  
207-985-7745 or ext. 201
 

Jen Bridges

Customer Service

Kennebunkport/Arundel/Biddeford Pool Billings
jbridges@kkw.org
207-985-7947 or ext. 205

Grace Jerauld

Customer Service 

Wells/Ogunquit Billings
gjerauld@kkw.org
207-985-7818 or ext. 202



The Water District is not a member of Dig-Safe and must be notified separately
at least three business days prior to any excavation, drilling or blasting.