Skip to main content

Employee Directory


Scott Minor

207-985-9034 or ext. 219

Melinda Leon

Human Resource
207-985-8507 or ext. 209


Jamie Paschal

District Engineer
207-985-8524 or ext. 210

Justin Richardson

GIS and Asset Management Coordinator
207-985-9098 or ext. 221


The Water District is not a member of Dig-Safe and must be notified separately
at least three business days prior to any excavation, drilling or blasting.

Keith Archibald

Distribution Manager
207-985-8804 or ext. 213

Paul Cote

Asst. Dist. Mgr./ Customer Services
207-985-8925 or ext. 216

Peter Jewett

Inventory & Cross Connection Control
207-985-8618 or ext. 212

Supply & Treatment

Bill Snyder

Filtration Plant Manager

Brian McBride

Assistant Plant Manager
207-467-9126 or ext 314

Buildings & Facilities

Rob Weymouth

Facilities Manager

Finance Department

Wayne Brockway

207-985-7981 or ext. 207

Cathy McLeod

207-985-7963 or ext. 206

Aaron Lehoux

Accounts Payable/Receivable
207-985-7905 or ext. 204

Customer Service & Billing

Kathleen Chapin

Customer Service Supervisor

Kennebunk Billings  
207-985-7745 or ext. 201

Jen Bridges

Customer Service

Kennebunkport/Arundel/Biddeford Pool Billings
207-985-7947 or ext. 205

Grace Jerauld

Customer Service 

Wells/Ogunquit Billings
207-985-7818 or ext. 202